Winners Announced

Thanks to everyone who stopped by the lagoon these last couple days! Beth and I had so much fun chatting with all of you, and I hope you had a good time, too.

The ten winners (chosen from a random number generator) are as follows:

Megan Connors
Laurie Sanchez
Cindy Skaggs
Mary Jo Burke
Stephanie Buchanan
Marnee Bailey
Orly Konig-Lopez
Kimberly MacCarron
Tara Lynn Mosby

Congratulations to all of you!

Remember, even if you did not win, you should still feel free to query Beth.  Thanks again and best of luck in your writing careers! I can’t wait to read all of your books!

Directions from Beth on how to submit:
For anyone who would like to query, please feel free to do so by emailing me a query letter and the first five or so pages of your ms pasted into the body of an email. Please mention this blog. Send to bmiller(at)writershouse(dot)com.

For those who win the chance to send your partial, please send the first 3 chapters as an email attachment, in .doc or .docx format, double-spaced, along with your query, as well as a synopsis if you have one.

6 thoughts on “Winners Announced

Comments are closed.